Chesterfield Township Elects Officers

At the March 6th meeting of Chesterfield Township Democrats held at the Daniel Boone Branch of the St. Louis County Library, membership elected the following officers:

Mark Kumming, Co-Chair (2 year term)

Mike Kean, Co-Chair (1 year term)

Sue McCool, Secretary (1 year term)

Paul McCool, Treasurer (1 year term)

Brian Legate and Marti Maurer continue in their roles as Committee Persons elected by Chesterfield Township voters in general election years (4 year terms).  Jo Ann Hughes continues as chair of CTD membership committee.  Other committee positions are available.

An important note:  Beginning July 2018, our meetings will move to the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s